AC/DC på Friends Arena


Ikväll så var pappa, Jocke och jag på Friends i Solna och såg AC/DC.
Dom började starkt med att vara i tid och med några bra fartiga låtar som fick igång publiken. Sedan höll dom samma nivå och blandade hits med lite mindre kännda låtar så det blev inte allt för segt för mig som bara lyssnat på hitsen.
Ljudet och ljusshowen var bra samt att de hade fyra stora skärmar så man hela tiden såg.
Jag tyckte att gitarristen Angus Youngs gitarrsolo var lite väl långt samt att det var inget snack med publiken men det tror jag beror på att sångaren Brian Johnsons röst inte var på topp. Det var nämligen en liten paus mellan varje låt då han kanske drack något eller liknande för rösten.
Men på det stora hela så var det en bra konsert med bra ös, ljud, bilder, låtval och show, dom kan sin grej!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Häftig ljusshow, fina bilder!

2015-07-20 @ 08:37:55
Postat av: cryptocurrency signals

Helpful info. Fortunate me I discovered your site by accident, and I'm surprised why this twist of fate
didn't happened in advance! I bookmarked it.

Postat av: crypto signal free

Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site,
because i wish for enjoyment, as this this site conations
genuinely nice funny data too.

Postat av: best crypto signals

I feel that is among the most significant information for me.
And i'm happy reading your article. But should remark on some normal things, The web site style is great, the articles is in point of fact nice
: D. Good task, cheers

Postat av: Telegram crypto signals

If some one desires expert view on the topic of blogging and site-building after that i recommend him/her to pay a
quick visit this webpage, Keep up the nice job.

Postat av: Best Crypto Trading Signals

This is a topic that's near to my heart...
Best wishes! Exactly where are your contact details
though?

Postat av: best crypto signals

Fantastic site. Plenty of useful info here.
I'm sending it to some friends ans additionally sharing in delicious.
And naturally, thank you for your sweat!

Postat av: best paid crypto signals

I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site. Do
you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues? A handful of my blog visitors have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great
in Opera. Do you have any recommendations to help
fix this issue?

Postat av: trading signals

If you would like to increase your familiarity only keep visiting
this web site and be updated with the hottest news posted here.

Postat av: Crypto signals Telegram

I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic.
I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

Postat av: best crypto signals Telegram

I couldn't refrain from commenting. Very well written!

Postat av: crypto signals telegram

I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort
of space . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.

Studying this information So i'm glad to convey that I've a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.

I so much unquestionably will make sure to don?t disregard
this site and give it a look on a relentless basis.

Postat av: signal crypto

Outstanding post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little
bit further. Thank you!

Postat av: Ads Crypto Price

First off I would like to say wonderful
blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like
to ask if you don't mind. I was interested to find out
how you center yourself and clear your mind before writing.
I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my
ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints?

Appreciate it!

Postat av: Dorothea

Why people still make use of to read news papers when in this
technological globe the whole thing is existing on net?

Postat av: Crypto vip signal

I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your sites really nice,
keep it up! I'll go ahead and bookmark your site
to come back down the road. Many thanks


Kommentera här

Namn?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (bara för mig):

Hemsida/blogg

Du vill säga..

Trackback