Förra helgen

I helgen åkte jag hem till Stockholm och där var det full rulle. Jag kom fram på fredag eftermiddag och på lördag morgon åt jah frukost med en kollega från Dressmann, shoppade lite och avslutade kvällen med middag för att fira min lillebror som fyllt år. Söndagen började med brunch med mamma på Djurgården och och fika med tårta med familjen innan pappa körde mig till flygplatsen. Tyvärr var mitt plan försenat en timme och tjugo minuter men jag hann med flygbuss och tåg till Helsingborg iallafall.

Jag tog nästan inga bilder men här är en från brunchen:


Kommentarer
Postat av: trading signals

Hi there I am so grateful I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake,
while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like
to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don't
have time to read through it all at the moment but I have
bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds,
so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

Postat av: Crypto signals

Hi, this weekend is pleasant in support of me, as this moment i am reading this great informative article here at my residence.

Postat av: free vip signals Crypto

Hello mates, how is the whole thing, and what you would
like to say about this post, in my view its in fact remarkable designed for me.

Postat av: crypto signals

I've learn some good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting.
I wonder how so much effort you set to create this type of wonderful informative
website.


Kommentera här

Namn?
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail (bara för mig):

Hemsida/blogg

Du vill säga..

Trackback